Our Leaders 

 
Along with these leaders our church is served by a countless number of volunteers whose dedication is at the heart of all our ministries.
 
 

Pastor

Ethan Maple

ethan@mtcomfortchurch.com

Discipleship Director

Mary Ann Crisman

maryann@mtcomfortchurch.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kids Ministry Leader

Megan Roberts

megan@mtcomfortchurch.com

Accompanist

Jan Skinner

office@mtcomfortchurch.com

Contemporary Worship Director

Trevor Baker

trevor@mtcomfortchurch.com
 
 

A/V Intern

Bryson Cooper

office@mtcomfortchurch.com
 

Youth Ministry Leader

Justin Croft

youth@mtcomfortchurch.com

Youth Ministry Leader

Cassie Willhelm

youth@mtcomfortchurch.com

Event Leader

Kristy Willhelm

events@mtcomfortchurch.com

Joyful Days Director

Christine Sturgis

christine@mtcomfortchurch.com

Office Manager

Shawn Matney

                                              office@mtcomfortchurch.com
                                   
 

Leadership Team

Mike Adkins

finance@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

Chris Sexton

LT@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

John Bundy

LT@mtcomfortchurch.com

SPRC

Megan Jones

sprc@mtcomfortchurch.com

Trustees/ Property

Tim Waymire

trustees@mtcomfortchurch.com