Our Leaders

 
Along with these leaders our church is served by a countless number of volunteers whose dedication is at the heart of all our ministries.
 
 

Pastor

Ethan Maple

ethan@mtcomfortchurch.com

Discipleship Director

Mary Ann Crisman

maryann@mtcomfortchurch.com

Associate Pastor

Janelda Barnett

janelda@mtcomfortchurch.com

Joyful Days Director

Christine Sturgis

christine@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

Contemporary Worship Director

Trevor Baker

trevor@mtcomfortchurch.com
 
 

Office Manager

Emily Leonard

emily@mtcomfortchurch.com

A/V Intern

Bryson Cooper

office@mtcomfortchurch.com
 

Accompanist

Jan Skinner

office@mtcomfortchurch.com

Event Coordinator

Kristy Willhelm

events@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

Personnel/ SPRC

Megam Jones

personnel@mtcomfortchurch.com

Trustees/ Property

Tim Waymire

trustees@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

Mike Adkins

finance@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

Chris Sexton

LT@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

John Bundy

LT@mtcomfortchurch.com