Our Leaders

 
Along with these leaders our church is served by a countless number of volunteers whose dedication is at the heart of all our ministries.
 
 

Pastor

Ethan Maple

ethan@mtcomfortchurch.com

Discipleship Director

Mary Ann Crisman

maryann@mtcomfortchurch.com

Youth Ministry Co-Leader

Justin Croft

youth@mtcomfortchurch.com

Youth Ministry Co-Leader

Cassie Willhelm

youth@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

Kids Ministry Leader

Lindsey Hercamp

kids@mtcomfortchurch.com
 
 

Missions

Kalen Baker

missons@mtcomfortchurch.com
 

Missions

Rose McKinney

missions@mtcomfortchurch.com
 

Joyful Days Director

Christine Sturgis

christine@mtcomfortchurch.com

Trustees/ Property

Tim Waymire

trustees@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

Finance

Michael Adkins

finance@mtcomfortchurch.com

Personnel/ SPRC

Megan Jones

personnel@mtcomfortchurch.com

Traditional Music Director

Shawn Gilliland

shawn@mtcomfortchurch.com

Accompanist

Janelda Barnett

janelda@mtcomfortchurch.com

Contemporary Worship Leader

Trevor Baker

trevor@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

Chris Sexton

LT@mtcomfortchurch.com

Leadership Team

John Bundy

LT@mtcomfortchurch.com

Office Manager

Emily Leonard

emily@mtcomfortchurch.com