Our Staff 

 
Along with these leaders, our church appreciates the countless number of volunteers whose dedication is at the heart of all our ministries.
 
 

 

Pastor

Ethan Maple

ethan@mtcomfortchurch.com

Associate Pastor

Starla Gooch

starla@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

 

Discipleship Director

Mary Ann Crisman

maryann@mtcomfortchurch.com
 
 
 
 

Joyful Days Director

Christine Sturgis

christine@mtcomfortchurch.com

Office Manager

Shawn Matney

 office@mtcomfortchurch.com
 shawn@mtcomfortchurch.com
 

Youth Ministry Leader

Justin Croft

youth@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kids Ministry Leader

Megan Roberts

megan@mtcomfortchurch.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Worship Director

Jeff Janisewski

jeff@mtcomfortchurch.com